NCSSFL Officers

President: Patrick Wallace, GA

Vice President: Cathleen Skinner, OK

Secretary: Pam Delfosse, WI

Treasurer: Brandee Mau, UT

Past President: Lisa Harris, VA

President-Elect: Melissa Monroe, LA

Tech Coordinator: Veronica Trapani, WA

Committee Chairs

Bylaws Ryan Wertz, OH

Historical Records Jill Woerner, IN Fran Hoch (retired), NC

LinguaGrow (previously LinguaFolio)

Professional Resources Committee Ursula Lentz, MN

Supervisor of the Year Kathy Shelton, OH

Nominating Committee Susan Spinnato, MD